Lacrosse (M) - Blog Archives 2014
spacer
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 78
Page:

Tuesday , Aug 13, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
The Towson men's lacrosse team's 2013-14 recruiting class has been ranked 14th by Inside Lacrosse.    READ MORE
Monday , Aug 12, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Casey Cittadino ('06) and former head coach Tony Seaman's teams will face off in the first semifinal of MLL Championship Weekend on August 24.    READ MORE
Saturday , Jul 27, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Three Towson men's lacrosse alumni face off on Saturday when the Charlotte Hounds travel to the Ohio Machine at 7 p.m. in Selby Stadium.    READ MORE
Saturday , Jul 20, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
A look at our Tiger alumni whose teams are in Major League Lacrosse (MLL) action this weekend.    READ MORE
Saturday , Jul 13, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Towson men's lacrosse Head Coach Shawn Nadelen will be featured in Topps' Allen & Ginter Series trading cards on sale in July.    READ MORE
Thursday , Jul 04, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Dan Cocchi's New York Lizards travel to Denver to face former Towson head coach Tony Seaman's Denver Outlaws at 9 p.m. on Independence Day.    READ MORE
Monday , Jul 01, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Despite falling to the undefeated Denver Outlaws, Casey Cittadino's ('06) Charlotte Hounds remain in the hunt for the fourth Major League Lacrosse play-off spot.    READ MORE
Monday , Jun 24, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
A look at how our alumni fared in this past weekend's MLL games.    READ MORE
Monday , Jun 17, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
A look at Towson men's lacrosse alumni in MLL action.    READ MORE
Friday , Jun 14, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Assistant Coach Dan Cocchi's New York Lizards defeated the Hamilton Nationals, 12-10, in MLL play Thursday evening.    READ MORE
Monday , Jun 10, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
A look at how our alums did in Major League Lacrosse action this past weekend.    READ MORE
Friday , Jun 07, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Four Tigers meet in Saturday's MLL match up between the Machine and the Hounds.    READ MORE
Tuesday , Jun 04, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
The Towson men's lacrosse team finished in the top 25 in the nation in four statistical categories for 2013.    READ MORE
Sunday , Jun 02, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Volunteer assistant coach Chad Wiedmaier and the Ohio Machine of Major League Lacrosse (MLL) face the Rochester Rattlers Sunday evening at 5:00 p.m. at Sahlen's Stadium.    READ MORE
Friday , May 31, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Towson Lacrosse alumni Dan Cocchi ('03) and Casey Cittadino ('06) face one another tonight as the New York Lizards battle the Charlotte Hounds in Hempstead, N.Y.    READ MORE
Tuesday , May 21, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Towson Lacrosse alumnus Casey Cittadino ('06) scored his first goal as a Hound as Charlotte lost 16-15 to the Nationals on May 17 in Major League Lacrosse (MLL) action.    READ MORE
Monday , May 20, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Current Assistant Coach Dan Cocchi and the MLL New York Lizards defeated current Volunteer Assistant Chad Wiedmaier, Towson alumnus Will Harrington ('10) and the Ohio Machine on Saturday, 14-8.    READ MORE
Saturday , May 18, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Current Assistant Coach Dan Cocchi ('03) and Volunteer Assistant Coach Chad Wiedmaier as well as Tiger alumnus Will Harrington ('10) will face off Saturday during the Lizards-Machine MLL game.    READ MORE
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Notes from Sunday's NCAA Tournament first round game at No. 3 Ohio State.    READ MORE
Monday , May 06, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
The Towson men's lacrosse team is ranked 17th in this week's USILA Coaches Poll.    READ MORE
Sunday , May 05, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Relive moments from this week's 2013 CAA Tournament championship.    READ MORE
Saturday , May 04, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Notes from Friday's CAA Championship win over Penn State, 11-10.    READ MORE
Thursday , May 02, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Notes from Wednesday's 11-8 win over No. 18 Drexel in the CAA Tournament semifinals.    READ MORE
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Towson's men's lacrosse CAA Tournament semifinal against Drexel on Wednesday, May 1 at 5:30 p.m. will be simulcast on both csnwashington.com and csnphilly.com    READ MORE
Tuesday , Apr 30, 2013 - Lacrosse (M)
Three Towson men's lacrosse players rank in the top 25 in the NCAA this week.    READ MORE
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-1 of 1
Page:

advertisement
Official Online Store
Towson Photos


Aaron's
Union Memorial Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
http://www.pnc.com
Under Armour