UnderArmour
Athletics
Department of Athletics Staff Directory
Courtesy: Athletics Media Relations  
Release: 01/28/2011
RELATED LINKS

Athletics Executive Staff
Director of Athletics Tim Leonard
P: 410-704-3936
F: 410-704-3002
E:
tleonard@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight: Men's Basketball, Football

Deputy Director of Athletics

Tricia Turley Brandenburg

P: 410-704-4177
F: 410-704-3009
E: tbrandenburg@towson.edu

Administrative Oversight: Women's Soccer, Baseball, Women's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse
Senior Associate Director of Athletics,
Business and Finance
Colleen Sorem P: 410-704-3287
F: 410-704-4322
E: csorem@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight: Women's Lacrosse, Volleyball
Senior Associate Director of Athletics,
Marketing Communications
Roy Brown
P: 410-704-2710
F: 410-704-3002
E:
roybrown@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Golf
Senior Associate Director of Athletics,
Chief Development Officer
Carl Evans P: 410-704-2646
F: 410-704-3861
E: csevans@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight: Men's Golf
Associate Director of Athletics, Chief of Staff
Jennifer Judy P: 410-704-2745
F: 410-704-3009
E:
jljudy@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight: Field Hockey, M/W Swimming & Diving, Softball
Administrative Assistant Edy Pratt P: 410-704-2759
F: 410-704-3002
E: epratt@towson.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Committee, Chair Jessica Minkove E: jminkove@towson.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative Dr. Gail Gasparich E: ggasparich@towson.edu

Academic Achievement
Assistant Director of Athletics,
Academic Achievement
Bobbi Madison P: 410-704-2658
F: 410-704-4322
E:
bmadison@towson.edu
Sport Assignments:  Men's Lacrosse, Softball
Assistant Director of Academic Achievement
Geoff Gordon P: 410-704-2403
F: 410-704-4322
E:
wgordon@towson.edu
Sport Assignments:  Men's and Women's Basketball
Coordinator, Academic Support Services Michele O'Connor P: 410-704-3171
F: 410-704-4322
E:
moconnor@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Tennis, Gymnastics, Men's and Women's Golf, Track and Field/Cross Country, Field Hockey
Athletics Academic Advisor TBA
P: 410-704-2464
F: 410-704-4322
E: TBA
Sport Assignments:  Football
Athletics Academic Advisor and
Learning Specialist
Erin Mandahl P: 410-704-3319
F: 410-704-4322
E:
emandahl@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse
Athletics Academic Advisor Eric Franc
P: 410-704-4796
F: 410-704-4322
E: efranc@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, Baseball, Women's Soccer
Learning Specialist
Dr. Pamela Segal
P: 410-704-5225
F: 410-704-4322
E: psegal@towson.edu
Sport Assignments:  Men's and Women's Basketball

Business Operations
Senior Associate Director of Athletics,
Business and Finance
Colleen Sorem
P: 410-704-3287
F: 410-704-3009
E: csorem@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight:  Women's Lacrosse, Volleyball
   
Director of Business Operations
Eric Reinke P: 410-704-3978
F: 410-704-3009
E:
ereinke@towson.edu
Assistant Business Manager  Jessica Watson P: 410-704-3840
F: 410-704-3009
E: jwatson@towson.edu
Director of Ticketing & Premium Seating
Brad Simons P: 410-704-4366
F: 410-704-4978
E: bsimons@towson.edu
Special Assistant to the Senior Associate
Athletics Director for Championships
Tony Seaman

P: 410-704-4698
F: 410-704-3002
E:
tseaman@towson.edu

Compliance
Compliance
Assistant Director of Athletics, Compliance
Kelly Webb
P: 410-704-3573
F: 410-704-4332
E:
kdwebb@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight:  Gymnastics, Women's Tennis
Assistant Director of Compliance TBA

P: 410-704-4668
F: 410-704-4322
E: TBA


Communications
Director of Athletics Media Relations Dan O'Connell P: 410-704-3102
F: 410-704-3861
E: doconnell@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Football, Gymnastics, Baseball
Associate Director, Athletics Media Relations
Dustin Semonavick P: 410-704-4571
F: 410-704-3861
E: dsemonavick@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Men's and Women's Golf
Assistant Director, Athletics Media Relations
Megan Bradshaw
P: 410-704-6258
F: 410-704-3861
E:
mbradshaw@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse
Assistant Director, Athletics Media Relations
Megan O'Brien P: 410-704-4972
F: 410-704-3861
E:
mobrien@towson.edu

Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse

Athletics Media Relations Intern Kevin Hess
P: 410-704-2232
F: 410-704-3861
E:
khess@towson.edu

Sport Assignments: Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, Softball, Women's Tennis, Cross Country/Track and Field


Tiger Athletic Fund
Senior Associate Director of Athletics, Development
Carl Evans
P: 410-704-2646
E:
csevans@towson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics, Development John Latteri

P: 410-704-3571
F: 410-704-3861
E: jlatteri@towson.edu

Director of Development, Team Support Dan Crowley

P: 410-704-4185
F: 410-704-3002
E: dcrowley@towson.edu

Director of Development, Annual Giving Matthew Wittig

P: 410-704-3284
F: 410-704-3002
E: mwittig@towson.edu

Development Assistant
Alexa Demski

P: 410-704-4281
F: 410-704-3002
E:
ademski@towson.edu


Equipment Room
Equipment Manager Ben Ginn P: 410-704-2732
F: 410-704-4322
E:
bginn@towson.edu
Assistant Equipment Manager Mike McIntosh P: 410-704-5505
F: 410-704-2898
E:
mmcintosh@towson.edu
Equipment Intern TBA
P: 410-704-2732
F: 410-704-4322
E: TBA

Fan Development
Assistant Director of Athletics, Fan Development
Mike Hollis
P: 410-704-5497
F: 410-704-3002
E:
mhollis@towson.edu

Facilities and Event Management
Director, Facilities and Events Management
Steve Zamagias
P: 410-704-5498
F: 410-704-4322
E:
szamagias@towson.edu
Assistant Director, Facilities and Events Management
Patrick Donnelly

P: 410-704-5506
F: 410-704-4322
E: pdonnelly@towson.edu

Facilities and Event Management Assistant Brian Chepulis

P: 410-704-5407
F: 410-704-4322
E: bchepulis@towson.edu

Facilities and Event Management Assistant Patrick Pagano

P: 410-704-5499
F: 410-704-4322
E: ppagano@towson.edu

Special Assistant to Senior Associate Athletics Director,
Facilities
Frank Olszewski

E: FOlszewski@towson.edu


New Media and Video Services
Director of New Media
Damon Lewis P: 410-704-5084
F: 410-704-2898
E: 
dlewis@towson.edu
Team Video Services Assistant Carl Shelton

P: 410-704-3316
F: 410-704-2898

New Media Assistant Zach Maskavich

P: 410-704-2712
F: 410-704-2898
E: mmaskavich@towson.edu


Sports Medicine
Director of Sports Medicine
Nathan Wilder P: 410-704-2707
F: 410-704-2727
E:
jwilder@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Football
Associate Athletic Trainer Julie Frymyer P: 410-704-2737
F: 410-704-6713
E:
jfrymyer@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Basketball
Associate Athletic Trainer
Greg Penczek P: 410-704-2707
F: 410-704-2727
E:
gpenczek@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Lacrosse
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer Mike Leonard-Garner P: 410-704-2737
F: 410-704-6713
E:
mleonardgarner@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Golf
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer
Courtney Blair P: 410-704-2737
F: 410-704-6713
E:
cblair@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer, Gymnastics
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer TBA P: 410-704-2707
F: 410-704-2727
E:
TBA
Sport Assignments: Football, Softball
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer Tara Stritch P: 410-704-2707
F: 410-704-2727
E:
tstritch@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Field Hockey, Women's Lacrosse
Assistant Athletic Trainer Isaac Trujillo P: 410-704-2737
F: 410-704-6713
E:
itrujilo@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Baseball
Athletic Training Intern Ben Crawford P: 410-704-2707
F: 410-704-2727
E:
benjamincrawford@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Track & Field, Cross Country
Athletic Training Britni Racus P: 410-704-3304
F: 410-704-2727
E: bracus@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Swimming & Diving, Club Sports

Sports Medical Staff
Medical Director
Dr. Kari Kindschi P: 410-554-6868
Team Chiropractor
Dr. Marc Cesari
P: 410-704-2707
Team Chiropractor Dr. John Davidson
P:410-704-2707
Team Physician
Dr. Jason Hammond
P: 410-704-2707
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball
Team Physician
Dr. Richard Hinton
P: 410-704-2707
Sport Assignments: Men's and Women's Lacrosse
Team Orthopaedist
Dr. Richard Levine
P: 410-704-2707

Strength and Conditioning
Director of Strength and Conditioning
Adam Fletcher P: 410-704-5223
F: 410-704-4322
E:
amfletcher@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Men's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Golf
Director of Olympic Sports Speed,
Strength and Conditioning
Jesse Judy P: 410-704-5504
F: 410-704-4322
E:
jjudy@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball, Field Hockey, Softball, Swimming & Diving, Track & Field
Director of Football Speed, Strength and Conditioning Jeremy Pick P: 410-704-2455
F: 410-704-4322
E:
jepick@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Football, Volleyball
Assistant Director, Strength and Conditioning Kilee Taflinger P: 410-704-4667
F: 410-704-4322
E:
ktaflinger@towson.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Lacrosse, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Gymnastics


Total Tiger Program
Director, Total Tiger Life Skills/Community Service Antwaine Smith P: 410-704-4355
F: 410-704-4322
E:
smith@towson.edu
Administrative Oversight:  Cross Country, Track & Field

Towson Sports Properties | Towson Center, Rooms 352 and 353
General Manager
Doug Reaves
P: 410-704-3302
F: 410-704-3861
E: dreavescbs@towson.edu
Account Executive, Client Services Alexandra Blind P: 410-704-3301
F: 410-704-3861
E:
ablindcbs@towson.edu

Baseball | Towson Center, Room 130
Head Coach Mike Gottlieb P: 410-704-3775
F: 410-704-4322
E:
mgottlieb@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Roane P: 410-704-4587
F: 410-704-4322
E:
sroane@towson.edu

Men's Basketball | Towson Center, Room 302
Head Coach Pat Skerry P: 410-704-3173
F: 410-704-3748
E:
pskerry@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Kevin Clark P: 410-704-3175
F: 410-704-3748
E:
ksclark@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Jim McCarthy
P: 410-704-2683
F: 410-704-3748
E:
jmccarthy@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Bruce Shingler P: 410-704-3176
F: 410-704-3748
E: bshingler@towson.edu
Director of Basketball Operations Michael Swets

P: 410-704-6270
F: 410-704-3748
E: mswets@towson.edu

Director of Student-Athlete Developement
Patrick O'Connell
P: 410-704-2695
F: 410-704-3748
E: poconnell@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant Carolyn Carter P: 410-704-6391
F: 410-704-3748
E:
ccarter@towson.edu

Women's Basketball | Towson Center, Room 302
Head Coach Niki Reid Geckeler
P: 410-704-3153
F: 410-704-3748
E: dgeckeler@towson.edu 

Assistant Coach

Brian Johnson
P: 410-704-3154
F: 410-704-3748
E:brjohnson@towson.edu
Assistant Coach James Simmons P: 410-704-2696
F: 410-704-3748
E: jsimmons@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Christie Rogers
P: 410-704-6260
F: 410-704-3748
E:
crogers@towson.edu
Director of Basketball Operations Shanae Baker-Brice
P: 410-704-5040
F: 410-704-3748
E: sbakerbrice@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant Carolyn Carter
P: 410-704-6391
F: 410-704-3748
E:
ccarter@towson.edu

Cheerleading
Head Coach Edy Pratt P: 410-704-2759
F: 410-704-4322
E:
epratt@towson.edu

Women's Cross Country and Track and Field | Towson Center, Room 346
Head Coach Roger Erricker P: 410-704-3972
F: 410-704-4322
E:
rerricker@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Garry May P: 410-704-3972
F: 410-704-4322
E:
gmay@towson.edu
Throws Coach Dr. John Govern P: 410-704-3972

Field Hockey | Field House, Room 209
Head Coach Carly Powell P: 410-704-3159
F: 410-704-2898
E: carlypowell@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Christina Armer
P: 410-704-2706
F: 410-704-2898
E: carmer@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant
Susan Becker
P: 410-704-3970
E: sbecker@towson.edu

Football | Field House, Room 209
Head Coach Rob Ambrose P: 410-704-3155
F: 410-704-2898
E:
rambrose@towson.edu
Defensive Coordinator, Inside Linebackers Coach
Matt Hachmann P: 410-704-3158
F: 410-704-2898
E:
mhachmann@towson.edu
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach Jared Ambrose P: 410-704-4806
F: 410-704-2898
E:
jrambrose@towson.edu
Fullbacks, Tight Ends Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Reno Ferri P: 410-704-6396
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Offensive Line Coach John Donatelli P: 410-704-6095
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Running Backs Coach Dassin Blackwell P: 410-704-4596
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Safeties Coach/Special Teams Coordinator Joe Tricario
P: 410-704-5792
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Wide Receivers Coach Mike Moyseenko P: 410-704-4807
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Outside Linebackers Coach Jon Schwartz
P: 410-704-2734
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Cornerbacks Coach Derrick Johnson P: 410-704-4805
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Defensive Line Coach Konstantinos Kosmakos P: 410-704-4808
F: 410-704-2898
E:
towsonfootball@towson.edu
Director of Football Operations Jon Dahlquist P: 410-704-3170
F: 410-704-2898
E:
jdahlquist@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant
Susan Becker P: 410-704-3970
F: 410-704-2898
E:
sbecker@towson.edu

Men's Golf | Towson Center, Room 340

Director of Golf
Head Men's Coach

Brian Yaniger P: 410-704-3578
F: 410-704-3748
E:
byaniger@towson.edu
Assistant Men's Coach Jeff Castle P: 410-704-3578
F: 410-704-3748
E: pgajeff1@gmail.com

Women's Golf | Towson Center, Room 333
Head Women's Coach Kate Schanuel P: 410-704-3578
F: 410-704-3748
E:
kschanuel@towson.edu

Gymnastics | Towson Center, Room 213
Head Coach Vicki Chliszczyk P: 410-704-3895
F: 410-704-3748
E:
vchliszczyk@towson.edu   
Assistant Coach Becky Schaller P: 410-704-3444
F: 410-704-3748
E:
rschaller@towson.edu

Men's Lacrosse | Field House, Room 209
Head Coach Shawn Nadelen P: 410-704-2250
F: 410-704-2898
E:
snadelen@towson.edu
Associate Head Coach
Offensive Coordinator
Anthony Gilardi P: 410-704-3179
F: 410-704-2898
E: agilardi@towson.edu
Assistant Coach
Defensive Coordinator
Dan Cocchi P: 410-704-4952
F: 410-704-2898
E: dcocchi@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant
Susan Becker P: 410-704-3970
F: 410-704-2898
E:
sbecker@towson.edu

Women's Lacrosse | Field House, Room 209
Head Coach Sonia LaMonica P: 410-704-3572
F: 410-704-2898
E:
slamonica@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Michael LaMonica
P: 410-704-2961
F: 410-704-2898
E: mlamonica@towson.edu
Assistant Coach
Recruiting Coordinator
Katie Doolittle Feeley P: 410-704-3579
F: 410-704-2898
E:
kfeeley@towson.edu
Director Of Operations
Laura Zinkand
P: 410-704-7443
F: 410-704-2898
E:
lzinka1@students.towson.edu
Administrative Assistant
Susan Becker P: 410-704-3970
F: 410-704-2898
E:
sbecker@towson.edu

Women's Soccer | Towson Center, Room 345
Head Coach Greg Paynter P: 410-704-3165
F: 410-704-3748
E:
gpaynter@towson.edu
Assistant Coach TBA P: 410-704-3259
F: 410-704-3748
E: TBA
Assistant Coach TBA P: 410-704-3259
F: 410-704-3748
All Recruiting E-Mails and Information: E: wsoccer@towson.edu

Softball | Towson Center, Room 126
Head Coach Lisa Costello P: 410-704-3164
F: 410-704-3748
E:
lcostello@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Laura Streets P: 410-704-3870
F: 410-704-3748
E:
lstreets@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Chelsea Plimpton

P: 410-704-3526
F: 410-704-3748
E:
cplimpton@towson.edu

Director of Operations Lindsay Freitag

P: 410-704-3526
F: 410-704-3748
E: lfreitag@towson.edu


Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving | Burdick Hall, Room 168
Head Coach Pat Mead P: 410-704-3577
F: 410-704-5544
E:
pmead@towson.edu
Diving Coach
Maureen Mead P: 443-928-8669
F: 410-704-5544
E:
mmead@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Laura De Gore
P: 410-704-4843
F: 410-704-5544
E:
ldegore@towson.edu

Women's Tennis | Towson Center, Room 347
Head Coach Doug Neagle P: 410-704-6399
F: 410-704-3748
E:
dneagle@towson.edu
Assistant Coach
Robin Hubbard
P: 410-704-6399
F: 410-704-3748

Volleyball | Towson Center, Room 334
Head Coach Donald Metil P: 410-704-4028
F: 410-704-3748
E:
dmetil@towson.edu
Assistant Coach Eric Hammond P: 410-704-2028
F: 410-704-3748
E: ehammond@towson.edu
Assistant Coach TBA P: 410-704-6094
F: 410-704-3748
E:TBA

Back to Athletics


advertisement
Official Online Store
Towson Photos


Aaron's
Union Memorial Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
http://www.pnc.com
Under Armour